Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


39, Woman, Single

Helsinki, Finland

Looks for:

Single Man

39 - 65 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I`m 5`7" 170 with an average body , a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person.

Am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side,

respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly reactive, and treat me right.

What I am doing with my life

I am done as a Nurse already in University of Pretoria, i am not working yet but i am into Antiques, Leather and Textiles and that's the work i inherited from my parent, and it take me to so many places in the world...That's what i do in my life and i do take care of my Grandmother.

Things I like about myself

I like talking about love, each other, your past and what you like and dislike.

My favourite outdoor activities are

I like walking in the wood, holding each other hands on the beach together having a nice time with my man when i have one.

My favourite indoor activities are

Cooking, reading, watching movie, and also sleeping on my man lap with my family while happy in good health.

These topics are interesting for me

Your life, How much you love, how serious are you, and also how caring are you.

I might look for you if

You really know what you are looking for, I am not here to talk to you about general things such as partying, the weather, sports, e.c.t. If you are caring look for me.

You like each other!

Last online
Height170 cm
Weight70 kg
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacDog

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.