Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

shafaat1988

61, Man, Complicated relationship

Baltimore, United States

Looks for:

Single Woman

35 - 60 years
Within 1000 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

I, simple cleanliness honest and happy but a busy man looking for someone to be happier to share our feelings, frustration and many things to laugh at and to help each others being sympathetic human in a serious relationship just to get marry, disregards of religion race or language but sincerity. Junker not allowed to waste my time. I'm healthy energetic and no health issues, I'm sensitive and believe in justice for example if a dog bites me I'll feel sorry for my injuries along with the teeth of the dog too, Not seeking perfection in others or in myself. I must say I'm a little old fashion man, My 2nd one pic is the new one recently. Thanks

What I am doing with my life

I'm self-employed providing paramedical-staff worldwide, Happy and satisfied in my business even my partner can do a job with me there is much space.

Things I like about myself

I'm a practicing Muslim and every practicing Muslim is a pure Christian even more than Christians themselves if Christianity means obedience to Jesus (peace be upon him), So I'm God-fearing and down to earth more than honest and true man, same for friend & foe, simplistic & realistic, Never game, Plz money seeker & greedy fraudulent not allowed to contact.

My favourite outdoor activities are

I have a great quality I can change most of my habits in respect of my partner so I can enjoy my partner's hobbies all the time but sorry for somethings like drinking, smoking, drugs and dancing parties I like little bit religious (any religion) people but enjoy healthy things in life.

My favourite indoor activities are

watching Comedy & political talk show on TV, help to wife in Kitchen , sometimes Music. walk by treadmill.

These topics are interesting for me

Sports, Toleration , international Politics, honesty, to be trustworthy, help to others is best pray of God in my sense, love & respect for all, I'm ever-ready to do something to build most strong family relationship, Religions and humanity.

I might look for you if

if you are trustworthy, God-fearing little bit religious, having a sentiment to help others and love your family more than everything, I must tell you the divorce rate in my homeland country is only 0.02% during the 21st century so plz note TOLERATION is the best food for a charming relationship.

You like each other!

Last online
Height176 cm
Weight72 kg
BMI23.2
EthnicitiesAsian, Indian
DietHalal
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
DrugsNever
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh school
MonogamyOpen relationship only
OffspringSon
Wants children?No
JobSales / Marketing
IncomeAverage
LanguagesArabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
ZodiacAries
Chinese zodiacRat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.