Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


38, Man, Single

Artesia, United States

Looks for:


46 - 61 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

well am William grant I'm mixed Germany and Italian/Greek mix. Grew up in NY, been in NC for 19 years. I enjoy running, working out, traveling and having beer with friends. Like to meet someone with similar interests. Please ask if you want to find out more. Thanks.,,,am age of 36 years old,separated foremost I am honest....please respect me enough to be the same...... What I do know is people do not read these....but I am writing it for those who do. So whatever you want to know feel free to ask. I am a story still being written. And looking to start a new chapter in my life with the right person ..worth creating it with... But I will say this if you are looking for someone for a quick hook up, keep looking. If you are playing games, move on. If you love drama, go to the next one. If you want someone to take care of you, move on with that being said those are not things what I am looking for either I am looking for someone honest, funny, but also serious, who likes to have fun, and enjoy life. Enjoy companionship and being cared for and about. Love cuddling up with my woman love to do new things that I have not done or places I have not been to. Love to watch movies of any kind, listen to all sorts of music, traveling, and pretty much anything fun. Even acting like a kid again loll at the right times of course. My favorite types of food is piazza and hot tea. I love chocolate of all kinds. Please don't feed me a line of bullish** just to talk to me be honest it all comes out in the end anyways. I am looking for someone that I can get to know and build an amazing,,, I know it won't happen over night but in time. Need to know more just ask. People keep asking me if I yes I do.... I am not looking for someone who just wants to be texting buddies I can do that with anyone...I want someone I can talk to and get to know and meet...and see where we go from there.... I want something real and if your ready for that then please contact me so we can move forward... .if u want to know about me feel free to ask,,,,Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has

great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is so glad to share, so glad to help and give,someone who i can share my thoughts with and who will makes me feel special and brings out the best in me Someone who

tries to understand me even when they haven"t got a clue. Someone that would be ready to give so much of herself and can do anything, go anywhere, and sacrifice anything she has for sake of LOVE. I want the kind of relationship

that could leads to marriage.

What I am doing with my life

I think too much. That's why it's taken me 3 days now to decide what to say. Activity/Dating museum thing, but I think I prefer recreational stuff like: bowling, playing pool, running and rollerblading in the park, I also have lots of experience camping, fishing, hiking, canoeing, and snow skiing. I am not into the night club scene. I'm straight up; dependable, confident, established, and mature.,,,

Things I like about myself

I am outgoing,funny,witty,,a good buddy,A great lover,a best friend,a supportive man.Am honest,open minded, sharing,giving,I have a good sense of humor,affectionate and very romantic,I am intelligent,kind,adorable and lots of other stuff.I like craziness as long as it is safe and legal.I enjoy watch tv,,

My favourite outdoor activities are
Write something here.
My favourite indoor activities are
Write something here.
These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacGoat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.