Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

bajagringa

65, Woman, Single

Ensenada, Mexico

Looks for:

Man

54 - 68 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I live in Ensenada, 70 miles south of the border and love the laid back life style living in Mexico provides.

You have to be a bit of a pioneer to live here, which I am.

I was married to my best friend for 31 years, who passed in 2013 after and 8 year battle with cancer. We had two beautiful children, forever 19 and forever 29, who passed suddenly 65 days apart in 2015.

I've had it all and lost it all and then some. I have been on an emotional roller coaster ride since my children died so suddenly, different circumstances, but without warning. I find comfort knowing they are with their Dad in Heaven.

I have worked hard to integrate the pain and grief into my life so I can live for my family and make the best of this life I have left. I am a very positive person, trying to find my purpose in life.

What I am doing with my life

I work from home part time and help Veterans find jobs. I also busy myself with doing charity work and support several local charities in Ensenada.

I live with my 4 legged children, Pancho, a pug and Baby, a cat.

I like to karaoke and hang out with friends. I'm very social and love people.

Things I like about myself

I am a non judgemental person. I'm spiritual, fun, and love to karaoke.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Walking on the beach and listening to the waves crash on the shore.

My favourite indoor activities are

I love cooking, watching TV, reading and hanging out with friends.

These topics are interesting for me

Learning new things, spirituality, and human rights.

I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacAquarius
Chinese zodiacGoat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.