Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


30, Woman, Single

New York City, United States

Looks for:

Single Man

30 - 80 years
Within 300 kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

my name is ann I am 28yrs old single with no kids,looking for serious man who i am going to stay with the rest of my life, who will care for me and i will do the same in return,I am looking for a special man to spend time with, to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with and to create new adventures and great memories with and to build a good relationship,I'm pretty independent,confident,cool headed and easy going woman,I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well,i am free from diseases,drug,smoke and drinks socially i'm very good in sex,domestics and house work i like to cook different dished,swim,fish,boat i am here for real relationship and long term service........my gmail is [email protected]

What I am doing with my life

my life is very special to me in many ways

Things I like about myself

I stand 5'7" tall, weigh 135 pounds and would consider myself to be in average physical shape. I have long straight blonde hair and my eyes are gray. I currently am single and have no, but will accept, child(ren). I never drink and never smoke. I am catholic and go to church often. I have some college in the legal background. Currently, I am employed in a legal capacity and my annual income is around less than $15,000. Some of my favorites include Mexican food,

My favourite outdoor activities are

i love swimming, taking walks down the park, observing nature, running and walking, I also love cooking and taking walks by the sea side, I'm passionate about a candle light dinner with i and my partner holding hands together and sharing intimate things about each other.

My favourite indoor activities are

swimming Christian music and I enjoy watching comedy movies at home. I would have to say my favorite hobby is hockey.

These topics are interesting for me


I might look for you if

if true love is applied

You like each other!

Last online
Wants children?
Chinese zodiacDragon

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.