Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Perfectgentleman600

40, Man, Single

Budapest, Hungary

Looks for:

Woman

30 - 68 years
Within 1000 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Moved from Seattle. Love Coeur d 'Alene. Don't have a TV nor do I want one. I'm well informed without fake news and its lies. Love the beauty all around me, love going to see, smell, touch and feel it. I love hiking with my dogs who take me places I wouldn't go alone. They keep me happy, excercised, safe, and are excellent judge of character. I want my hideaway place where I can have a little farm, greenhouse, main, guest home. workshop and a large garage to store my toys.

What I am doing with my life

I'm an administrator. Loving life, raising chickens, selling eggs, have a pet turkey, 2 dogs, going on hikes, want to buy a scooter to see a bit more of CDA and surrounding areas in Spring, Summer and Autumn.

Things I like about myself

Loving Jesus, attending church, volunteering, listening to music, audiobooks, watching videos. Building, learning new techniques, fixing things, remodeling, cooking, eating, praying, thanking God for good health, friends, family and being very content with where I am today all because of God.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Gardening, looking after animals, short road trips, hiking, outdoor fireplace, fixing and creating things. Going for walks with my friends and pets, meeting new people, making friends, helping and volunteering.

My favourite indoor activities are

Cleaning, cooking, eating healthy foods, creating and making things, downsizing, taking care of myself by being active and not wasting time. Being positive, happy and content with all that God has given me. Talking with, singing, worshipping, reading, seeking Jesus, the REAL DEAL.

These topics are interesting for me

DIY, learning to improve my DIY skills, learning new ways of gardening, raising animals, investments, inviting new people to dinner or tea.

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

You are a REAL womann OVER 35, is VERY HANDY, financially stable, healthy, not a smoker, not a drinker, not a gambler, not a drug addict, has no children living at home, believes in Jesus as Saviour and Sovereign Lord. N Idaho or Spokane, WA match preferred.

Has taken time to write a DETAILED bio before contacting me, then I'll consider replying to your 'hi'.

You like each other!

Last online
Height158 cm
Weight60 kg
BMI24.0
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
DrugsNever
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacAquarius
Chinese zodiacGoat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.