Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!


61, Man, Single

Auburndale, United States

Looks for:


50 - 80 years
Within 610 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I'm a happy, intelligent person with a really good sense of humor; I wake up every day with a positive attitude. Any day that I learn something, or make someone laugh, is a good day.I'm looking for a real woman, one who is intelligent, active, has a good heart, enjoys life, is possessed by a good sense of humor, has a positive outlook on life and is looking for a man who wants to help make her happy.

I'm not the kind of guy that won't talk or listen, I love to do both---try me!

What I am doing with my life

Although I try to look at the lighter side of life, I can be deep down serious. Honesty is the best policy---I'm not a knight in shining armor-but I'm not the run of the mill American male either, as I do eat healthy, actually read books, would rather play a sport then watch it, but don't have a beer belly or sacrifice my Sundays to the god of football.Happiness can be walking hand in hand along a beach, sitting snuggled against each other watching the stars, exploring places together, or just getting in touch with each other.

Things I like about myself

I especially enjoy water, boating, travel to southern places, art, interior design, spas/massages, hot tubs, cottaging/camping and lovely resorts/country inns. I own a kayak and I love paddling peaceful rivers or on the lake.

My favourite outdoor activities are

walking beautiful beaches listening to waves, spring skiing in the mountains, diving or snorkeling in the ocean, biking or hiking forest trails, kayaking, golfing.

My favourite indoor activities are

Enjoy good food and wine during romantic dinners together or during lively dinners with friends.

These topics are interesting for me

I am seeking a partner to enjoy many dimensions of life .

I might look for you if

Fun,active, adventurous and genuinely lady who wants to meet a counterpart in a man who loves and some shared interests which could include the outdoors, boating, skiing, scuba diving, kayaking,Golfing,Cycling the arts, theater, jazz and fitness.We are both well rounded individuals with lots going for us and we deserve to find each other so we can share all life has to offer.We will get along great if you are also active, adventurous and at the point in your life you have the time to share "the time of our lives".

You like each other!

Last online
Height188 cm
Weight70 kg
DrugsIn the past
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
Wants children?No
Chinese zodiacRat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!


Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.