Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Ellajoe

33, Woman, Single

Lagos, Nigeria

Looks for:

Woman, Man

30 - 55 years
Within 300 kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

Thanks for stopping here to read my profile. I am Rachel, a massage therapist and i also do tie and dye/batik. Please i am a professional massage therapist and here to meet people who are genuinely interested in my work as a therapist and someone interested in having a serious relationship with a genuine, classy, understanding and caring lady, mature and serious minded men only please. Contact us for Back pains, joint pains, stress, tiredness, depression, anxieties, diabetes, arthritis, lack of sleep and even just relaxation massage we got you. To book a session please call +2347030061984. Thank you.

What I am doing with my life

Right now I am just looking to make something great out of my life in order to be able to leave the kind of life I like to live in a responsible way. I want to make something great out of my career as a massage therapist, and I am into Kampala making as well as catering. I also plan on giving back to the community.

Things I like about myself

I am goal oriented, compassionate, fearless, faithful, classy, loyal, principled, I love dogs, animals in general. I love God. I am hardworking and caring. I love the good things of life.

My favourite outdoor activities are

I love the beach, long walks, like to volunteer to to take old people for walks and walk my dog, camping and dancing in the rain. And more

My favourite indoor activities are

Movies, playing games, reading, doing some appreciative art work, sleeping and being by myself, cuddling and having lazy times with my partner.

These topics are interesting for me

Health, spiritual, moral, fashion and artistic topics.

I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height185 cm
Weight80 kg
BMI23.4
EthnicitiesBlack
DietOther
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
ReligionChristian
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?Yes
JobHealth
Income
LanguagesEnglish
ZodiacAquarius
Chinese zodiacDragon

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.