Welcome to Tender Singles

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Danilo12

46, Man, Single

Miami Beach, United States

Looks for:

Single Woman

39 - 51 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am Daniel Clifton, i'm from America, my dad is from Virginia while my mom is from Arab country. I was born in the States but when i was 6 years old I traveled with my mom to London where i school... I was taught to always respect people and never look down on people no matter the situation.. My mom taught me to always love and respect women which i always do because i believe women are to be treated with great love and care.. I was involved in sport while i was young too, i always made a career out of soccer,but the injury i had on my left knee stopped me from playing which really hurt me deeply cause i am very passionate about soccer.. I learn how to play Piano too and i am also an instructor.. I really like to engage myself in a lot of things and i am very active person.. I just want to meet a nice woman for a serious relationship that will last forever cause i know that is the only thing that will make me complete as a man. I have lots of love to give to the special woman..

Love is the most beautiful song, with its sweet melody coming from the bottom of the heart.. Friendship is a pilgrimage of love from one heart

to another.. Do you know what love feels like? That feeling that makes your heart so warm you would never need the summer to come again, I want a woman who will accept me like her Husband. We help each other financially and we support each other very much... I want a woman who will look into my eyes and says the most incredible things to me while lovemaking. It's like she can get into my mind and bring me to new heights using only her words and her eyes. I want a woman, who will be touching me, hugging me, kissing me, making love to me she is totally into it. she's not doing it JUST to make me happy, she's doing it because she really enjoys my body and being with me. What a turn-on!!!

I don't know if it is you but if you'd like to know more about me you can ask.

Things i could never do without.

1) Family and friends

2) Good food

3) Music

4) Exercise

5) Fun

6) Self-Respect

What I am doing with my life

Entrepreneur and Business Management.

Things I like about myself

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurant, laughing, and socializing with quality people.

My favourite outdoor activities are

Traveling, Restaurant and Nature.

My favourite indoor activities are

Music, Cooking and Watching Sport..

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height182 cm
Weight83 kg
BMI25.1
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacSaggitarius
Chinese zodiacPig

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.